-
Deleting a Custom Role
It's easy to delete a role in Console. Only users with the Admin role can delete custom roles. In this article, we'll cover that process. Note: You can delete a role that is actively assigned to users. Users with this role are not notified, and the deletion happens immediately. * Select Settings from t…
-
Private Discussions
In a typical classroom, an instructor or teacher may want to pull learners aside for a private conversation or invite learners to participate in a group discussion. The Private Discussions feature provides a similar experience within the learning application by allowing instructors, teachers, and learners to partic…
-
BluePrint Admin Role
The BluePrint Admin role lets you give your teammates access to all your courses in BluePrint, giving them a high-level view of everything across your tenant. Let’s discuss what you can do with the BluePrint Admin role, and then explain how to assign it to your team members. Note that the BluePrint Admin role is …
