You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Showing articles from roles tag

Delete a Custom Role

It's easy to delete a role in Console. Only users with the **Admin role** can delete custom roles. In this article, we'll cover that process. **Note: **You **can** delete a role that is actively assigned to users. Users with this role are not notified, and the deletion happens immediately. 1. _Select_ **Settings**…

BluePrint Admin Role

The BluePrint Admin role lets you give your teammates access to all your courses in BluePrint, giving them a high-level view of everything across your tenant. Let’s discuss what you can do with the BluePrint Admin role, and then explain how to assign it to your team members. **Note** that the BluePrint Admin role is …

scroll to top icon