You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Showing articles from delete tag

Deleting a Custom Role

It's easy to delete a role in Console. Only users with the  Admin role  can delete custom roles. In this article, we'll cover that process. Note:  You  can  delete a role that is actively assigned to users. Users with this role are not notified, and the deletion happens immediately. * Select   Settings  from t…

scroll to top icon