Retiring your course will remove the course from your marketplace. This means that you won't be able to assign new users to it when creating new contracts.
However, a retired course will still appear live to users already enrolled in it. Retiring your course does not delete its content from BluePrint, and you can always reactivate it later.
Keep in mind that only Published courses can be retired.
To retire your course:
- Open Course Details in the left hand navigation of BluePrint.
- Click Retire course at the bottom.
- Click Yes, retire course. on the popup.
Note: If you do not see the Retire course button, that means that your course is not published.