You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Showing articles from deactivate tag

Deactivate Users in Bulk

Occasionally, you'll need to deactivate a group of users. Instead of spending time deleting them individually, try using our Bulk Deactivate feature in Tenant Dashboard. In this article, we'll walk through the process and point out a few things worth noting. Deactivating a user renders their account unusable; they wi…

scroll to top icon