You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
5. Recategorizing lessons
print icon

BluePrint offers two ways to recategorize a lesson.

 

Method 1:

From Content > Lessons

  • After determining the lessons needing to be recategorized, click on the pencil icon under the Actions category
  • Scroll down to the Category section

    • NOTE: This may be in a red box labeled Danger Zone. You will only see Danger Zone if your course is Published, or live to end users. 

  • Select a new Category from the Category dropdown menu

  • Press Save

Method 2: 

From Structure > Lesson Categories

  • Expand the lesson categories to view all lessons under associated categories

  • Click and drag each lesson you’d like to recategorize or reorder

  • Press Save

 

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon